In order to permanently delete your player account, please send us an email to firstname.lastname@example.org with your username and/or a screenshot of your player profile.
Please make sure that it is the actual username and not your display name. It is only visible to you and cannot be accessed by other players.
Your information will be checked by our staff and the process will be recorded. Afterwards the account will be deleted.
In case you just want to have a new player account, you can uninstall the app and re-install it. That way, a new account will be assigned to you automatically. If you have connected your player account to Facebook, don't forget to disconnect it before uninstalling so that you can reconnect it later.