- Title of the game/app
- Your old player and/or username (Player# and/or individual)
- The email address you used to register the game with Facebook
- Other information that you have entered in your profile
The more details you can provide us with, the more likely it is that we will be able to find and verify your profile. We will then issue a new password for you to log back into your player account.
When you delete one of our apps, you will usually be given a new player account after re-installing the game. Therefore, if possible, we recommend writing down the username and password before removing the app. This way you will be able to log in to your account without any problems after the re-installation.