– the old username (Player# and/or customized)
– the new user name, if available
– Apple ID or email address (Android) with which you installed the app
– the last time you played, if known
We will create a new password for you so that you can log back into your account.
⚠︎ IMPORTANT ⚠︎ It is possible that when you delete and reinstall the app, your online user account will also be deleted. Don’t forget to write down your username and password so that you can access your account after reinstalling the game.